Myriad IT has now merged with Fusion5.
For the latest information please visit fusion5.com.au
Website-banner_ERP-Analytics-webinar

WEBINAR
ERP Analytics – See things differently

About the webinar

Date: Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Time: 9am – 10am (AKST) |  10am – 11am (PST)  |  11am – 12pm (MST)  |  12pm – 1pm (CST)  |  1pm – 2pm (EST)

Join our special webinar to learn how ERP Analytics can help you see your world differently. We show you how to turn your organisation’s JD Edwards usage data into unique insights.

If you knew how users were interacting with your ERP, ask yourself, “What could I do with that knowledge?” The answer is, plenty!

Join this webinar where we’ll show you how to:

  1. Evaluate & improve productivity
  2. Create a performance baseline for measuring improvements
  3. Organise your upgrade projects and save time & money while you do it

 

About the presenter

Shannon Moir Presenter: Shannon Moir, Oracle Practice Director, Myriad IT

Shannon has been a JD Edwards evangelist for over 18 years. He’s worked all over the world on implementations of all sizes. He’s passionate about innovation and likes to share his knowledge in his blog. This year, Shannon will be speaking at COLLABORATE 17 Las Vegas (2 – 6 April) on the topic of “JDE and the 5 IT Megatrends“.

BlogShannon’s JD Edwards CNC Blog

Twitter@packageninja

 

Register now

Date: Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Time: 9am – 10am (AKST) |  10am – 11am (PST)  |  11am – 12pm (MST)  |  12pm – 1pm (CST)  |  1pm – 2pm (EST)

If you’re interested in the webinar but can’t log in on time, register anyway and we’ll send you the recording.

Your partner in intelligent,
reliable business solutions
and technical support